losawow.blogg.se

Ia writer pro
Ia writer pro





My story with iA Writer started when I headed over to their website to grab the free 14-day trial.

ia writer pro

In this review of the series, I’m letting you in on my experience with iA Writer, the self-proclaimed “benchmark of Markdown writing apps.”Īat $49.99 for a lifetime subscription, it’s not cheap (though it’s not the most expensive writing app either), and it promises a distraction-free zone where you can let your words flow freely. As an editor who cranks out tens of thousands of words per month, I’m putting these bad boys to the test, weeding out the good from the bad from the ugly to figure out which are worth your dough and which have no place in your dock. I’m on a mission to find the best writing apps for macOS out there.







Ia writer pro